New Beginnings….

Yes we have a new blog!!

With all the activity going on behind the scenes of new product ranges, a new look for existing products…a new website design….some of you may have already noticed a few changes over there…we decided the blog needed a new overhaul to fit in with all that we have planned.

I’m so excited about the changes we currently have going on, but I don’t want to spoil the surprise just yet…but surely a couple of hints at what we are up to wont hurt, will it?

All of our existing products are getting a make-over…we are still working hard at producing products that are completely natural and of the utmost benefit to your skin. Our Cutting edge range will still focus on quality, innovative new active ingredients…you know those ones that make us all look a little better and feel a little better about ourselves? We have some exciting new ingredients we are looking at right now that are causing a storm in the cosmetic industry that we want to formulate into some exciting new skincare for all of you.

Our SR-Skincare range is going to have the biggest make-over…we’re thinking soft, feminine, natural…something that really gets across what we are trying to achieve here…AND we are working on a new range of luxurious, pampering products…we’ve had a lot of feedback from our customers and we have listened…there will be facial oils, bath and shower products, creams for the hands, face and body, face masks, hair masks…you named it and we made a note and it’s all coming soon!

We will also be offering a pick-and-mix of our new pamper products that can be made up in some lovely little jute bags for gifts…whether you want to treat yourself, a friend, a loved one…and we will be offering a direct delivery service…so you can pop onto our website, choose your products, have them prettily packaged and delivered straight to the lucky recipient with no extra cost to yourselves. We’ll even throw in a personal message on a gift card for you…just because we’re good like that!! Seriously though, we are really looking forward to launching this…our products will be tailored to skin types and we will be looking at ingredients and oils that not only work but smell good enough to eat so that when you are finished you will feel wonderfully refreshed, pampered and you’ll be looking the very best that you can be…which is always our aim for you guys.

I’ve recently posted on our Facebook page about our “Ask Kelli” service, but wanted to reiterate it here….if you have any skin issues whatsoever and you are a little overwhelmed or unsure of what is the best routine and care to give your skin then I’m available to help you come up with a skin routine designed and tailored for your exact needs. I can recommend and give advice/information on products…but not just that…I’ll also provide you with handy hints and tips on how to best look after your skin type and I will be there throughout the whole process if any questions should arise…I wont be happy until you are happy! This is a free service to all of our customers and I have to say the customers I have helped so far has been a great experience for me…I love interacting with all of you and I like to keep it all very informal and friendly…I don’t bite…and trust me even if it is a problem you feel insecure about all of your information is completely confidential and it’s very unlikely it’s not something I haven’t encountered before, no problem is too big or small (I know I’m starting to sound a bit like a handy man now!)…so if you have any troubling issues, or even if you just want to re-jig your usual routine a little I can be contacted by email at Kelli@Forever-Young-UK.com.

I’ll leave it at that and I’ll be back on the blog on Monday with a post about one of our exciting new Cutting Edge products launching soon…our Active Defense serum.

Bye for now x

Leave a comment